Octagon Barn
Schedule
2013


Octagon Barn Schedule:
2013

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Apr 12, 8 pm

Surprise Party
Saturday, May 4, 4 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, May 10, 8 pm

Contra Dance
Saturday, May 11, 7:30 pm

Surprise Party
Saturday, May 18, noon

4th Grade Class
Tuesday, June 4, 9 am

Accordion Jam
Sunday, June 9, 3-7 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, June 14, 8 pm

HHA meeting
Monday, June 17, 7 pm

Kiwanis Slide Show
Wednesday, June 26, 6 pm

Kiwanis Division Meeting
Wednesday, July 10

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, July 12, 8 pm

Wedding
Fri-Sat, July 26-27

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Aug 9, 8 pm

Wedding
Saturday, August 24

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Sept 27, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Oct 18, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday Nov 22 7 pm

Antikythera Mechanism
Bob Price
December 4, 6 pm

Annual Holiday Market
Saturday, December 14, 2013
10 am to 4 p.m.

Carol Sing
Sunday, December 15
3 to 5 p.m.

Kiwanis Xmas Party
Wed, December 18, 6 pm