Octagon Barn
Schedule
2014


Octagon Barn Schedule:
2014

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Apr 18, 7:30 pm

Old Time Community Barn Dance
Saturday, May 10, 7:30-10 pm
Paul Rosenberg and Tamarack

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, May 23, 8 pm

Wedding
Saturday, May 31

4th Grade Class
Tuesday, June 3, 9 am

Dance
Sunday, June 8

Wedding
Saturday, June 14

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, June 27, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, July 25, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Aug 22, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Sept 19, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Oct 17, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday Nov 14 7 pm

Annual Holiday Market
Saturday, December 13, 2013
10 am to 4 p.m.

Kiwanis Xmas Party
Wed, December 17, 6 pm