Octagon Barn
Schedule
2015


Octagon Barn Schedule:
2015

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Apr 17, 7:30 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, May 15, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, June 12, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, July 10, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Aug 14, 8 pm

Peregrine Road
Piano and Accordion
Music and Dancing
Sunday, Sept 13, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Sept 18, 7 pm

NCC Barn Dance
Fundraiser
Saturday, Sept 19, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday, Oct 16, 7 pm

Movies at 6pm
Oct 23, 24, 25
Benefit of Hilltown Seniors and
Community Caregivers

Dudley Observatory
Star Party
Friday Nov 20, 7 pm

Annual Holiday Market
Saturday, December 12, 2013
10 am to 4 p.m.

Squeezeplay Party
Sunday Dec 13, 2-5

Kiwanis Xmas Party
Wed, December 16, 6 pm