Octagon Barn
Schedule
2017


Octagon Barn Schedule:
2017

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday, Apr 21, 8:00 pm


Hilltowns United meeting
Sunday May 7, 3 pm

Community Barn Dance
in memory of Jean Forti
Saturday May 13, 7:30


Kiwanis annual meeting
Wed May 17, 6 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Dr Matthew Szydagis
"Gravitional Waves"
Friday, May 19, 8 pm


Baby shower
Saturday, May 20


Kiwanis meeting Dr Mundell
Wed May 24, 6 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
"Dudley Observatory:
Then and Now"
Friday, June 16, 8 pm


Tour De Fleece
July 1


Dudley Observatory Star Party
"Viewing the Solar Eclipse"
Friday, July 28, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
"Star Formation
in Galaxy Groups and Clusters"
Friday, Aug 25, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
"Globular Clusters:
Great Balls of Fire"
Friday, Sept 29, 8 pm

tentative
NCC Barn Dance
Fundraiser
Saturday, Sept 16, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
"Particle Physics"
Friday, Oct 27, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
"Explorations of Jupiter"
Friday Nov 17, 7 pm

Annual Holiday Market
Saturday, December 9, 2017
10 am to 4 p.m.

Kiwanis Xmas Party
Wed, December 13, 6 pm