Octagon Barn
Schedule
2018


Octagon Barn Schedule:
2018

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday, Apr 13, 8:00 pm

Community Barn Dance
in memory of Jean Forti
Saturday May 12, 7:30

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday, May 11, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday, June 8, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday, July 6, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday, Aug 1
7, 8 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Pluto
Friday, Sept 7, 7 pm

NCC Barn Dance
Fundraiser
Saturday, Sept 29, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday, Oct 12, 7 pm

Dudley Observatory Star Party
Friday Nov 2, 7 pm

Annual Holiday Market
Saturday, December 8, 2017
10 am to 4 p.m.

Kiwanis Xmas Party
Wed, December 12, 6 pm